Japan’s Tales – Mon périple au Japon

(eng/fr)

CARTE

A few days ago I was reading some blogs and I realised I didn’t really talk about my trip …  Bad Mathilde you’re bad !

Well I love talking about it, too much actually .. I think my friends would murder me if I talk about it one more time ; but not you right ? 🙂

Two weeks went by so quickly ( let me go back there please !) so I enjoyed every minutes there, and managed to take 1600 photos .. I am kinda  concerned about taking so many ^o^

Compared to what I planned, I changed some destinations but I think it’s for the best ( my philosophy is to live for the present moment so I love to improvise ) 🙂

I will tell you later about each city ,but to hold your breath here’s a little selection of my favorite photos!

See you soon for new adventures ❤

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Il y a quelques jours je lisais des blogs et je me suis rendue compte que je n’avais pas vraiment parlé de mon voyage … Méchante Mathilde ce n’est pas bien !

En plus j’adore en parler, même un peu trop d’ailleurs… Je crois que mes amis en ont marre et vont m’assassiner si j’en parle une fois de plus; mais pas vous n’est-ce pas ? 🙂

Deux semaines ça passe très vite ( laissez moi y retourner !) donc j’ai profité de chaque minutes et j’ai quand même réussi à prendre 1600 photos … Je dois avouer que ça m’inquiète un peu d’en avoir pris autant ^o^

Comparé à mon itinéraire prévu, il y a eu quelques petits changements mais c’est pour le meilleur d’après moi ( ma philosophie est de vivre l’instant présent donc j’adore improviser ) 🙂

Je vous raconterai en détails plus tard chacune de mes escapades; pour vous tenir en haleine d’ici là, voici une petite sélection de mes photos préférées !

A très vite pour de nouvelles aventures !

4 thoughts on “Japan’s Tales – Mon périple au Japon

Don't hesitate to comment :)